Online Boutique

Low season
413.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and furnished in the tradition of a historical chateau, the Fairmont room offers a courtyard view. (For two people, taxes and gratuities included on meals. Alcohol...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
722.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and furnished in the tradition of a historical chateau, the Fairmont room offers a courtyard view. (For two people, taxes and gratuities included on meals. Alcohol...
Low season
425.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with city view and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and furnished in the tradition of a historical chateau, the Fairmont room offers a view on the old Capital. (For two people, taxes and gratuities...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
758.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with city view and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and furnished in the tradition of a historical chateau, the Fairmont room offers a view on the old Capital. (For two people, taxes and gratuities...
Low Season
448.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with river view and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and furnished in the tradition of a historical chateau, the Fairmont room offers a view on the majestic St. Lawrence River. (For two people, taxes...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
782.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with river view and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and furnished in the tradition of a historical chateau, the Fairmont room offers a view on the majestic St. Lawrence River. (For two people, taxes...
low season
448.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room and a copious buffet breakfast.  Well appointed and newly renovated, the Deluxe room offers a courtyard view. (For two people, taxes and gratuities included on meals. Alcohol not included)  Valid...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
782.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room and a copious buffet breakfast.  Well appointed and newly renovated, the Deluxe room offers a view on our gardens or inner court (Subject to availability at the time of check in). (For two people,...
Low season
460.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with city view and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and newly renovated, the Deluxe room offers a view on the old Capital. (For two people, taxes and gratuities included on meals. Alcohol not included) Valid...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
793.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with city view and a copious buffet breakfast. 
Low season
484.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with river view and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and newly renovated, the Deluxe room offers a view on the majestic St. Lawrence River. (For two people, taxes and gratuities included on meals. Alcohol...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
817.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with river view and a copious buffet breakfast. Well appointed and newly renovated, the Deluxe room offers a view on the majestic St. Lawrence River. (For two people, taxes and gratuities included on meals. Alcohol...
low season
499.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold City view room. In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our dedicated team will extend a friendly, sincere welcome and will ensure that your every need is met. Throughout the day you can enjoy coffee, tea, an honor...
Low season
591.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold City view room and a copious buffet breakfast. In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our dedicated team will extend a friendly, sincere welcome and will ensure that your every need is met. Throughout the day...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
868.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold City view room. In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our dedicated team will extend a friendly, sincere welcome and will ensure that your every need is met. Throughout the day you can enjoy coffee, tea, an honor...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
960.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold City view room. In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our dedicated team will extend a friendly, sincere welcome and will ensure that your every need is met. Throughout the day you can enjoy coffee, tea, an honor...
low season
558.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold River view room. In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our dedicated team will extend a friendly, sincere welcome and will ensure that your every need is met. Throughout the day you can enjoy coffee, tea, an...
Low season
651.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold room with river view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner at our Bistro Le Sam.  In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
927.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold River view room. In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our dedicated team will extend a friendly, sincere welcome and will ensure that your every need is met. Throughout the day you can enjoy coffee, tea, an...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1020.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont Gold room with river view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner at our Bistro Le Sam.  In the exclusive Fairmont Gold Lounge, our...
Low season
591.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Studio room and a copious buffet breakfast. Spacious and comfortable studio rooms are a classic among families and long stay guests. With an elegant decor they offer a sitting area as part of the bedroom and can accommodate...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
960.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Studio room and a copious buffet breakfast. Spacious and comfortable studio rooms are a classic among families and long stay guests. With an elegant decor they offer a sitting area as part of the bedroom and can accommodate...
Low season
591.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Signature room and a copious buffet breakfast. Decorated in a unique chateau style, the Signature room represents the ideal accommodation associated with the prestige and reputation of Quebec's Fabled Chateau. (For...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
960.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Signature room and a copious buffet breakfast. Decorated in a unique chateau style, the Signature room represents the ideal accommodation associated with the prestige and reputation of Quebec's Fabled Chateau. (For...
Low season
651.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Junior Suite and a copious buffet breakfast. Charming and comfortable, Junior Suites are popular with families and long stay guests. They are composed of a bedroom with one bathroom, a sofa and a living room / sitting area...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1020.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Junior Suite and a copious buffet breakfast. Charming and comfortable, Junior Suites are popular with families and long stay guests. They are composed of a bedroom with one bathroom, a sofa and a living room / sitting area...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1592.00 $
The perfect escape! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Frontenac Suite and a copious buffet breakfast. Large and beautifully decorated, these suites combine the luxury and refinement of their experience with a spectacular view of the St. Lawrence River or on the parc. They are...
All rights reserved © Les Amis du Château 2019

Boutique en ligne

Basse saison
413.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et meublées dans la tradition...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
722.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et meublées dans la tradition...
basse saison
425.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont vue sur la ville et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et meublées...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
758.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont vue sur la ville et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et meublées...
basse saison
448.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont vue sur le fleuve et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et meublées...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
782.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont vue sur le fleuve et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et meublées...
basse saison
448.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le cachet historique, la chambre Deluxe vous offre...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
782.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le cachet historique, la chambre Deluxe vous offre...
Basse saison
460.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur la ville et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le cachet historique, la chambre...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
793.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur la ville et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. 
Basse saison
484.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur le fleuve et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le cachet historique, la chambre...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
817.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur le fleuve et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le cachet historique, la chambre...
basse saison
499.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur la ville. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables....
Basse saison
591.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur la ville. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables....
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
868.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur la ville. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables....
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
960.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur la ville. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables....
basse saison
558.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur le fleuve. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables....
Basse saison
651.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur le fleuve St-Laurent. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
927.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur le fleuve. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables....
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1020.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite en séjournant une nuit dans une chambre Fairmont Or avec vue sur le fleuve. Notre équipe dévouée vous accueillera chaleureusement dans le salon exclusif Fairmont Or et veillera à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables....
Basse saison
591.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Studio et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Spacieuses et confortables, les chambres Studios sont un classique pour les familles et les clients qui...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
960.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Studio et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux au restaurant le Champlain. Spacieuses et confortables, les chambres Studios sont un classique pour les...
Basse saison
591.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Signature et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Décorée dans un style de château unique, la chambre Signature représente...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
960.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Signature et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux au restaurant le Champlain. Décorée dans un style de château unique, la chambre...
Basse saison
651.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Suite Junior et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Charmantes et confortables, les suites Junior sont parfaites pour les familles et les clients d'un...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1020.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Suite Junior et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux au restaurant le Champlain. Charmantes et confortables, les suites Junior sont parfaites pour les...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1592.00 $
Vivez l'évasion parfaite! Votre forfait comprend l'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Suite Frontenac et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux au restaurant le Champlain. Grandes et joliment décorées, ces suites combinent le...
Tous droits réservés © Les Amis du Château 2018