Online Boutique

Low season
870.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed and furnished...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1195.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed and furnished...
Low season
910.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with city view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 3-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1230.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with city view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed...
Low season
945.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with river view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1265.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Fairmont room with river view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed...
Low season
910.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac!Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 3-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed and furnished in the...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1230.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed and furnished in...
Low season
945.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with city view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed and...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1265.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with city view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed and...
Low season
995.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with river view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed...
High season Valid 1 year from purchase date
1315.00 $
A unique experience for the senses at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac! Your package includes accommodation for one night in a Deluxe room with river view, a copious buffet breakfast and a delicious 5-course dinner including a selection of wine at the Champlain Restaurant. Well appointed...
All rights reserved © Les Amis du Château 2018

Boutique en ligne

Basse saison
870.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont, un souper 5 services avec une sélection de vin au restaurant le Champlain et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1195.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont, un souper 5 services avec une sélection de vin au restaurant le Champlain et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Agrémentée d'un décor élégant et...
Basse saison
910.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont vue sur la ville, un souper 3 services avec une sélection de vin au restaurant le Champlain et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Agrémentée d'un décor élégant...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1230.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont vue sur la ville, un souper 5 services avec une sélection de vin au restaurant le Champlain et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux. Agrémentée d'un décor élégant...
Basse saison
945.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont  vue sur le fleuve, un souper 5 services avec une sélection de vin au restaurant le Champlain et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Agrémentée d'un décor élégant...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1265.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Fairmont  vue sur le fleuve, un souper 5 services avec une sélection de vin au restaurant le Champlain et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Agrémentée d'un décor élégant...
Basse saison
910.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe, un souper 5 services au restaurant le Champlain avec une sélection de vin et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le cachet historique, la...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1230.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe, un souper 5 services au restaurant le Champlain avec une sélection de vin et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le cachet historique,...
Basse saison
945.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur la ville, un souper 5 services au restaurant le Champlain avec une sélection de vin et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1265.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur la ville, un souper 5 services au restaurant le Champlain avec une sélection de vin et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Nouvellement rénovée en préservant le...
Basse saison
995.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur le fleuve, un souper 5 services au restaurant le Champlain avec une sélection de vin et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Nouvellement rénovée en préservant...
Haute saison Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
1315.00 $
L'hébergement pour une nuit dans une chambre de catégorie Deluxe vue sur le fleuve, un souper 5 services au restaurant le Champlain avec une sélection de vin et le petit-déjeuner buffet des plus copieux.  Nouvellement rénovée en préservant...
Tous droits réservés © Les Amis du Château 2018