Online Boutique

2 people - valid one year from the date of purchase
64.79 $
A cheese and cold cuts board to share and two cocktails. On the cocktail side, our mixologists will make you discover surprising new flavors with their signature cocktails, using the finest liquors and the newest techniques. On the food side, enjoy our cheese and cold cuts board, made with the best cheeses from Quebec that come from our own cheese cellar and fine cold cuts.
2 people - Valid 1 year from purchase date
160.00 $
Discover the gastronomic Sunday Brunch at Champlain restaurant. In the majestic decor of Champlain restaurant, you will enjoy the abundance of delectable dishes. Brunch is served Sundays (first service at 10:00 a.m. and second service at 1:00 p.m.). (For two people, taxes and gratuities included....
2 people - Valid 1 year from purchase date
460.00 $
In the majestic decor of Champlain restaurant, enjoy a 3 course menu with a selection of wine. A classic landmark restaurant re-invented, featuring cutting edge regional cuisine created by one of Quebec’s hottest restaurant chefs - Stéphane Modat. Blending the very best of its heritage...
2 people - Valid 1 year from purchase date
260.00 $
In the majestic decor of Champlain restaurant, enjoy a five (5) course Discovery menu. A classic landmark restaurant re-invented, featuring cutting edge regional cuisine created by one of Quebec’s hottest restaurant chefs - Stéphane Modat. Blending the very best of its heritage features...
2 people - Valid 1 year from purchase date
160.00 $
Discover a 3 course meal in our new « Evolutionary Bistro » which is inspired by Quebec City founder Samuel de Champlain. It offers the most recent culinary tendencies in an informal atmosphere with a kitchen in an open area and a new concept or creative mixology. The Sam offers exceptional...
2 people - Valid 1 year from purchase date
110.00 $
Relive a century old tradition at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac, in the sumptuous decor of the Champlain restaurant and its veranda overlooking the St. Lawrence river. Choose from our selection of Camelia Sinensis teas at enjoy our gourmet tower which includes finger sandwiches, sweets from...
2 people - Valid 1 year from purchase date
160.00 $
Relive a century old tradition at Fairmont Le Château Frontenac, in the sumptuous decor of Bistro Le Sam and its veranda overlooking the St. Lawrence River. With your champagne flute, choose from our selection of Camelia Sinensis teas at enjoy our gourmet tower which includes finger sandwiches,...
All rights reserved © Les Amis du Château 2018

Boutique en ligne

2 personnes - valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
64.79 $
Une planche à partager et deux cocktails au SAM. Côté cocktail, nos mixologues sauront vous proposer de nouvelles saveurs surprenantes avec des cocktails signatures utilisant les techniques les plus en vogue. Côté fringale, régalez-vous de notre planche à partager composée des meilleurs fromages québécois de notre Cellier à fromages et de délicieuses charcuteries fines.
2 personnes - Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
160.00 $
Découvrez le succulent Brunch du dimanche au restaurant Champlain. Dans le décor majestueux du restaurant Champlain, vous succomberez aux choix de plats délectables. Le brunch est offert tous les dimanches (premier service à 10h et deuxième service à 13h). (Pour...
2 personnes - Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
460.00 $
Dans le décor majestueux du restaurant Champlain, dégustez un repas Menu Découverte 3 services avec une sélection de vin. Le Champlain est un restaurant historique réinventé avec une cuisine régionale signée par l'un des chefs cuisiniers...
2 personnes - Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
260.00 $
Dans le décor majestueux du restaurant Champlain, dégustez un repas Menu Découverte 5 services. Le Champlain est un restaurant historique réinventé avec une cuisine régionale signée par l'un des chefs cuisiniers les plus réputés...
2 personnes - Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
160.00 $
Dégustez un repas 3 services dans  notre nouveau « Bistro évolutif », dont le nom est inspiré par le fondateur de Québec, Samuel de Champlain, met en vedette les plus récentes tendances culinaires dans un cadre informel avec une cuisine à...
2 personnes - Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
110.00 $
Revivez une tradition vieille de plus d'un siècle au Fairmont Le Château Frontenac et dans l'environnement somptueux du restaurant Champlain et sa magnifique verrière avec vue sur le fleuve. Choisissez parmi notre sélection de thés Camelia Sinensis et savourez...
2 personnes - Valide 1 an à partir de la date d'achat
160.00 $
Revivez une tradition vieille de plus d'un siècle au Fairmont Le Château Frontenac et dans l'environnement somptueux du Champlain et sa magnifique verrière avec vue sur le fleuve. En plus de votre flûte à champagne, choisissez parmi notre sélection de...
Tous droits réservés © Les Amis du Château 2018